Meet the Team

    The core team responsible for the delivery of our events are listed below.

    Simona Novelli MBE - Senior Account Director
    simona@overseasfairs.co.uk

    Stuart Whitehill - Account Director
    stuart@overseasfairs.co.uk

    Alison Johnson - Account Manager
    alison@overseasfairs.co.uk

    Hannah Davies - International Sales Executive
    hannah@overseasfairs.co.uk

    Sue Rhodes Hodgkiss - Design Manager
    sue@otex.org.uk

    Linda Burton - Finance Manager
    accounts@overseasfairs.co.uk

    Learn More About Us